Space, Technology & Arts Academy

About

Staff

 

STAR Teachers

 

NOID1Y01020

 Rochelle Ortega
Kindergarten Teacher
rortega@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01019

Christine Smith
Kindergarten Teacher
csmith@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y12080
Ashley Marshall
Kindergarten Teacher
amarshall@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01029

 Amy Voss-Madden
First Grade Teacher
amadden@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01029

 Kelsey Fulton
First Grade Teacher
kfulton@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01016
Barbara Newsom
First Grade Teacher
bnewsom@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01046
Connie Reynolds
Second Grade Teacher
creynolds@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01029

Melissa Herrera-Rosales
Second Grade Teacher
merosales@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01050

Danielle Booker
Third Grade Teacher
dbooker@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01010
Diane Holmes
Third Grade Teacher
dholmes@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01029

Sarah Buck
Fourth Grade Teacher
sbuck@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01015

 Deborah Paul
Fourth Grade Teacher
spaul@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y11131
Terry Morris
Fifth Grade Teacher
tmorris@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01029
Sheila Greene
6th-8th Language Arts Teacher
sgreene@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01024
Michael Hildeman
6th-8th Paragon Teacher
mhildeman@staracademycolorado.org

 

 NOID1Y01029

Janis Couey
Art Teacher
jcouey@staracademycolorado.org

 NOID1Y01029

Hannah Blagg
Physical Education Teacher
hblagg@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01008
Eric Warner
Music Teacher
ewarner@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01029
Sandra Giron Cox
Spanish Teacher
sgironcox@staracademycolorado.org

 

 NOID1Y01041

Tiffanie Martin
K-2nd Title I
tmartin@staracademycolorado.org

DSC_0934-Edit

Katie Lightner
K-2nd Title I
klightner@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01029

Jordan D’Emilio
3-5 Title I Math Teacher
jdemilio@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01029

Meriah Harvey
3-5 Title I Reading
mharvey@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01023

Sandra Anderson
6th-8th Title I
sanderson@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01029

Ashley Johnson
6-8 CLD/Title I
ajohnson@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y21007
Lisa Gil

K-ELL Teacher
lgil@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01029
Sandra Meagher
Occupational Therapy

 NOID1Y01051

Yvonne Peru
Special Education Teacher
yperu@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01057

Michelle Croom
Speech Pathologist
mcroom@staracademycolorado.org

 

NOID1Y01031
Sara Coddington
Health Aid
scoddington@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01029
Michelle Largent
Registered Nurse

STAR Administrators

NOID1Y01028
Eddy Liddle
Head of School
eliddle@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01014
Collin Vinchattle
Behavior Intervention Specialist
cvinchattle@staracademycolorado.org

DSC_0962-Edit
Angela Lovisolo
Curriculum Intervention Specialist
alovisolo@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01009
Michele Manly
Curriculum Intervention Specialist
mmanly@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01029
Perla Castro
Administrative Assistant
pcastro@staracademycolorado.org

DSC_0916-Edit
Melissa Blair
Registrar
mblair@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01045
Marie Pizzolatto
Secretary
mpizzolatto@staracademycolorado.org

 

Mosaica
Copyright © 2014