Space, Technology & Arts Academy

About

Staff

 

STAR Teachers

 

 

 

 

NOID1Y01042Mildred Galbreath
Kindergarten Teacher
mgalbreath@staracademycolorado.org

 

NOID1Y01019Christine Smith
Kindergarten Teacher
csmith@staracademycolorado.org

 

NOID1Y01016Barbara Newsom
Kindergarten Teacher
bnewsom@staracademycolorado.org

 

NOID1Y12080Ashley Marshall
Kindergarten Teacher
amarshall@staracademycolorado.org

 

NOID1Y01046Connie Reynolds
First Grade Teacher
creynolds@staracademycolorado.org

 

NOID1Y01034Emmalee Fladland
First Grade Teacher
efladland@staracademycolorado.org

 

NOID1Y01020Rochelle Ortega
Second Grade Teacher
rortega@staracademycolorado.org

 

NOID1Y01050Danielle Booker
Third Grade Teacher
dbooker@staracademycolorado.org

 

NOID1Y01010Diane Holmes
Third Grade Teacher
dholmes@staracademycolorado.org

 

DSC_0934-EditKatie Lightner
Fourth Grade Teacher
klightner@staracademycolorado.org

 

NOID1Y01015Debra Paul
Fourth Grade Teacher
spaul@staracademycolorado.org

 

NOID1Y11131Terry Morris
Fifth Grade Teacher
tmorris@staracademycolorado.org

 

NOID1Y22008Tracy McLaughlin
Fifth Grade Teacher
tmclaughlin@staracademycolorado.org

  

NOID1Y01029Sheila Greene
6th-8th Language Arts Teacher
sgreene@staracademycolorado.org

 

 

NOID1Y01013Kelly Sedbrook
6th-8th Science Teacher
ksedbrook@staracademycolorado.org

 

NOID1Y11247Ariel Moreno
6th-8th Math Teacher
amoreno@staracademycolorado.org

 

NOID1Y01024Michael Hildeman
6th-8th Paragon Teacher
mhildeman@staracademycolorado.org

 

NOID1Y01049Pamela Quarles
Art Teacher
pquarles@staracademycolorado.org

 

NOID1Y01027Richard Deems
Physical Education Teacher
rdeems@staracademycolorado.org

 

NOID1Y01008Eric Warner
Music Teacher
ewarner@staracademycolorado.org

  

NOID1Y01029Melissa Herrera-Rosales
Spanish Teacher
merosales@staracademycolorado.org

 

 

NOID1Y01029Cynthia Carson
Math Interventionist
ccarson@staracademycolorado.org

 

 

NOID1Y01041Tiffany Martin
K-2nd Title I Teacher
tmartin@staracademycolorado.org

 

NOID1Y22012Susan Gaebler
3rd-5th Title I Teacher
sgaebler@staracademycolorado.org

 

NOID1Y01023Sandra Anderson
6th-8th Title I Teacher
sanderson@staracademycolorado.org

 

NOID1Y01051Yvonne Peru
Special Education Teacher
yperu@staracademycolorado.org

 

NOID1Y01057Michelle Croom
Speech Pathologist
mcroom@staracademycolorado.org

  

NOID1Y01029Sandra Meagher
Occupational Therapy

 

 

NOID1Y21007Lisa Gil
K-4th ELL Teacher
lgil@staracademycolorado.org

 

NOID1Y22021Catrina Carrington
5th-8th ELL Teacher
ccarrinton@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01029Michelle Largent
Registered Nurse

 

NOID1Y01031Sara Coddington
Health Aid
scoddington@staracademycolorado.org

 

STAR Administrators

 

 

 

NOID1Y01028Eddy Liddle
Head of School
eliddle@staracademycolorado.org

 

NOID1Y01014Collin Vinchattle
Behavior Intervention Specialist
cvinchattle@staracademycolorado.org

 

DSC_0962-EditAngela Lovisolo
Curriculum Intervention Specialist
alovisolo@staracademycolorado.org

 

NOID1Y01009Michele Manly
Curriculum Intervention Specialist
mmanly@staracademycolorado.org

 

NOID1Y01029Perla Castro
Administrative Assistant
pcastro@staracademycolorado.org

 

DSC_0916-EditMelissa Blair
Registrar
mblair@staracademycolorado.org

 

NOID1Y01045Marie Pizzolatto
Secretary
mpizzolatto@staracademycolorado.org

 

 

 

Mosaica
Copyright © 2014