Space, Technology & Arts Academy

About

Staff

 

STAR Teachers/Staff

NOID1Y01017
Rochelle Ortega
Kindergarten Teacher

rortega@staracademycolorado.org

 

NOID1Y01054
Christine Smith
Kindergarten Teacher
csmith@staracademycolorado.org

 

NOID1Y01047
Ashley Marshall
Kindergarten Teacher
amarshall@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01028
Amy Voss-Madden

First Grade Teacher
amadden@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01025
Kelseigh Fulton
First Grade Teacher
kfulton@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01013


Barbara Newsom
First Grade Teacher
bnewsom@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y11219
Janice Dinkel

Second Grade Teacher
jdinkel@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01033
Melissa Herrera-Rosales

Second Grade Teacher
merosales@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01057
Danielle Booker

Third Grade Teacher
dbooker@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01060
Diane Holmes
Third Grade Teacher
dholmes@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01023
Sarah Buck
Fourth Grade Teacher
sbuck@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01018
Deborah Paul
Fourth Grade Teacher
spaul@staracademycolorado.org
NOID1Y12008
Terry Morris
Fifth Grade Teacher
tmorris@staracademycolorado.org
NOID1Y12178
Sheila Greene
6th-8th Language Arts Teacher
sgreene@staracademycolorado.org
NOID1Y12151
Mary Nett
6th-8th Math Teacher
mnett@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y12207
Sandi Smith
6th-8th Science Teacher
ssmith@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y12227
Michael Hildeman
6th-8th Paragon Teacher
mhildeman@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01030
Janis Couey

Art Teacher
jcouey@staracademycolorado.org
  NOID1Y01043
Hannah Blagg
Physical Education Teacher
hblagg@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01008
Eric Warner
Music Teacher
ewarner@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01029
Sandra Giron Cox
Spanish Teacher
sgironcox@staracademycolorado.org 
NOID1Y01045
Tiffanie Martin
K-2nd Title I
tmartin@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01026
Katie Lightner

K-2nd Title I
klightner@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01056
Jordan D’Emilio

3-5 Title I Math Teacher
jdemilio@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01050
Meriah Harvey
3-5 Title I Reading
mharvey@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01035
Sandra Anderson

6th-8th Title I
sanderson@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y12007
Joyce Ruddy
6th-8th Math Title I
jruddy@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01040
Lisa Gil

K-2nd ELD
lgil@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01058
Ashley Johnson
3rd-8th ELD
ajohnson@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01029
Sandra Meagher
Occupational Therapy

NOID1Y01048
Yvonne Peru
Special Education Teacher
yperu@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01049
Michelle Croom

Speech Pathologist
mcroom@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01042
Sara Coddington
Health Aid
scoddington@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01029
Michelle Largent
Registered Nurse

NOID1Y01011
Chuck Brian
Building Manager
cbrian@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01012
Dan Augustenborg
Building Manager
daugustenborg@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01016
Ernesto Reyes
Custodian

STAR Administrators

NOID1Y01014
Dan Augustenborg
Custodian
NOID1Y01046
Claudia Reyes
Custodian

NOID1Y01007
Eddy Liddle
Head of School
eliddle@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01055
Collin Vinchattle
Behavior Intervention Specialist
cvinchattle@staracademycolorado.org

DSC_0962-Edit
Angela Lovisolo
Curriculum Intervention Specialist
alovisolo@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01053
Michele Cheesman
Curriculum Intervention Specialist
mmanly@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01029
Perla Castro
Administrative Assistant
pcastro@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01051
Melissa Blair
Registrar
mblair@staracademycolorado.org

NOID1Y01010
Marie Pizzolatto
Secretary
mpizzolatto@staracademycolorado.org

 

NOID1Y01019
Kathia Jeannot
Office Assistant

 

Mosaica
Copyright © 2014